ABTA: Home of the American Bridge Teachers' Association

“To help those who teach bridge to do it better, more effectively, more knowledgeably, more professionally.”


American Bridge Teachers Association

Website Manager

Master Point Press

American Bridge Teachers Association

Telephone: 816-237-0519
Postal address: ABTA, PO Box 232, Greenwood, MO 64034-0232
Questions/General Information e-mails - please direct to Kathy Rolfe: abtaemail@gmail.com

ABTA Database/Find a Teacher: Submit changes to Kathy Rolfe at abtaemail@gmail.com

BBO Chat and Yahoo Group Coordinator: Maggie Sparrow msparrow@csolve.net

 

ABTA Officers

Officer Position Contact
Patty Tucker President wimsey@mindspring.com
Chuck Hodel Past President cchodel@sbcglobal.net
Betty Starzec President-Elect lstarzec@comcast.net
Kathy Rolfe Secretary - Treasurer

abtaemail@gmail.com

Mailing address: PO Box 232, Greenwood, MO 64034-0232

Sharon Carter Recording Secretary sharoncarter1950@att.net

 

Contact Region States/Provinces
Brenda Montague
montagues@comcast.net
phone (781) 598-2234
New England CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME
Glenna Shannahan
gkshannahan@gmail.com
phone (608) 347-5827
South Pacific AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, UT
Linda J Green
irwinlinda@bellsouth.net
Website
South Atlantic FL, GA, NC, SC, CARRIBEAN
David Glandorf
drglandorf@sbcglobal.net
Southwest AR, OK, TX

Michael Hughes
michael@jcbridge.org573-230-5086

Midwest MO, ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS
Terry Jones
(703) 671-7050
terry@fallschurchbridgeclub.com
North Atlantic DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA
Dee Berry
360-403-8414 or 425-765-5082
deeandduane.berry@comcast.net
North Pacific AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA
Rosalind Hack
262-241-5585
roshack@gmail.com
North Central IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV, WI
Jim Ricker
jdricker.jdr@gmail.com
865-805-0420
South Central AL, LA, TN, MS
Delma Murray
(250) 388 9784
delma.murray@telus.net
Western Canada BC, AB, SK
Kathie Macnab
KMacnab@Eastlink.ca
phone (902) 446-3910
Eastern Canada MB, ON, PQ, NB, NL, NS, PEI

ABTA/Teachbridge Website

Website developed and managed by Master Point Press. Website Team: Andre Bovee-Begun; John Goold; Linda Lee; Luise Lee; Libby Stoker-Lavelle and Lisa Wilson

Questions or comments can be directed to Webmaster@abtahome.com. We welcome your ideas and submissions!

 

Master Point Press

View our latest titles at www.ebooksbridge.com and www.masterpointpress.com

General Inquiries

For questions about the site, how to contact authors, and other general inquiries email info@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Orders Desk

To place or track an order, or for questions about teacher and bridge club discounts email info@masterpointpress.com, call 416-781-0351 or fax 416-781-1831

Marketing Desk

For inquiries about sponsorships and charities email marketing@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Editorial Desk

If you have a book idea you would like to pitch, or if you've found an error in one of our existing titles email editorial@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Blog Desk

If you are interested in writing for our blog email lisa@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Tags: